客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京都季商旅酒店 (Citytel Inn Beijing)位于北京市东城区南河沿大街华龙街C、D座,地处紫禁城东侧,南接菖蒲河公园,北连皇城根遗址公园,整体建筑彩顶飞檐,前廊后厦,风格独特。酒店不仅与天安门广场、王府井商业街和东长安街相毗邻,门前还有82路(可达鸟巢和水立方)、60路(可达鼓楼、地安门、北京游乐园)等公交车站,步行可至地铁1号线王府井站。
  
  这是一家以接待商务出差和旅游观光客人为主的中端商旅酒店,充分体现着现代酒店智能、环保、舒适、卫生和安全的特点。全面翻新改造之后,令人耳目一新。酒店拥有各种不同类型客房百余间套,配有空调、电话、有线电视、无线WIFI等设施。酒店24小时提供热水,随时为您洗去一身的疲劳。
  
  此外,酒店还设有可供50人同时用餐的中式餐厅、咖啡厅、休闲书吧和小型商务会议室,为商旅客人提供着便捷、温馨和安全的服务。不仅是大众商务出差和旅游观光客人的理想居所,还是您观看故宫和天安门升旗理想的下榻酒店。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Citytel Inn Beijing is located in Blocks C and D of Hualong Street, Nanheyan Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing. It is located on the east side of the Forbidden City, connected to Changpuhe Park in the south, and linked to Huangchenggen Relics Park in the north. unique. The hotel is not only adjacent to Tiananmen Square, Wangfujing Commercial Street and East Changan Street. There are also buses in front of the road such as No. 82 (up to the Bird's Nest and Water Cube) and No. 60 (up to Gulou, Di'anmen, Beijing Amusement Park). Station, walking distance to Wangfujing Station of Metro Line 1.

This is a mid-end business travel hotel mainly for business travelers and tourists. It fully reflects the characteristics of modern hotels' intelligence, environmental protection, comfort, hygiene and safety. After a complete renovation, it is refreshing. The hotel has more than 100 sets of different types of rooms, equipped with air conditioning, telephone, cable TV, wireless WIFI and other facilities. The hotel provides hot water 24 hours to wash away your fatigue at any time.

In addition, the hotel also has a Chinese restaurant, coffee shop, lounge bar and small business meeting room for 50 people dining at the same time, providing business travelers with convenient, warm and safe services. Not only is it the ideal place for business travelers and tourists, it is also the ideal place for you to watch the Forbidden City and the Tiananmen flag raising.